City of Hamilton Unit

City of Hamilton Collective Agreement 


New Language for Collective Agreement January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2026


City Inside Vice President: Tracey Provo

City Outside Vice President:  Bobby Barnett


Inside Grievance Committee:                      

  • Tracey Provo- Chairperson
  • Deann Smith
  • April Settimi
  • Chandis Wilde


Outside Grievance Committee:

  • Bobby Barnett – Chairperson
  • Alcino Duarte
  • Greg Meville-Cryer
  • Stephen Rothwell



Information for City Unit Members:

CITY UNIT STD Claim Form CUPE 5167 – 2023

CITY UNIT IPP BULLETIN – CUPE 5167 – April 22 2021

CITY UNIT Member Grievance Information Sheet Fillable

CITY UNIT Job Evaluation Maintenance Request Overview