Contact Us

Contact 3 (2)

You can reach us at the CUPE Local 5167 office:

818 King Street East
Hamilton, ON
L8M 1B2

General Inquiries: 

Phone: 905-522-0917
Fax: 905-522-4011
Email: office@cupe5167.org

Name Position Extension eMail
Jason Lucas Acting President 226 president@cupe5167.org
Deann Smith Acting Vice President 225 vicepresident@cupe5167.org
Jodi Coville Executive Administrator 229 administrator@cupe5167.org
Oral Riseing Treasurer     treasurer@cupe5167.org
Ann Jenkins 2nd Vice President 227 secondvp@cupe5167.org
Virginia Stonehouse Education Coordinator education@cupe5167.org
Ruth Graves Social Planning Coordinator    social@cupe5167.org
Dorothy Heuck   Equity & Diversity Coordinator   equity@cupe5167.org
Tracey Provo   City Inside Vice President 228 cityinsidevp@cupe5167.org
Bobby Barnett City Outside Vice President 224 cityoutsidevp@cupe5167.org
Lee Willson Airport  Vice President    airportvp@cupe5167.org
Marlene Blair DARTS Vice President     dartsvp@cupe5167.org
Paula Masys-Pollock Good Shepherd Vice President    goodshepherdvp@cupe5167.org
Sue Lavallee Lodges Vice President    lodgesvp@cupe5167.org
Tessa Hering RBG Vice President    rbgvp@cupe5167.org
Andrea Cowan SMH Vice President     smhvp@cupe5167.org
Office Staff
Brenda Financial Assistant 223 jodway@cupe5167.org
Le Administrative Assistant 221 office@cupe5167.org
Phaedra Administrative Assistant 222 office@cupe5167.org

Inquiries By Subject

Media / Political Action/ Organizational Lead: Jason Lucas

Education: Virginia Stonehouse

Financial: Oral Riseing

Health & Safety, STD, LTD, RTW, WSIB:  Ann Jenkins 

Steward Supports: Your Unit Vice President or Chief Steward

Communications/ Social Media / Website: Jodi Coville

 

Who should I call?