Contact Us

Contact 3 (2)

You can reach us at the CUPE Local 5167 office:

818 King Street East
Hamilton, ON
L8M 1B2

General Inquiries: 

Phone: 905-522-0917
Fax: 905-522-4011
Email: office@cupe5167.org

Name Position Extension eMail
Jay Hunter President  225 hunter@cupe5167.org
Jason Lucas Acting Vice President 226 lucas@cupe5167.org
Jodi Coville Executive Administrator 229 coville@cupe5167.org
Oral Riseing Treasurer    riseing@cupe5167.org
Ann Jenkins 2nd Vice President 227 jenkins@cupe5167.org
Virginia Stonehouse Education Coordinator     stonehouse@cupe5167.org
Ruth Graves Social Planning Coordinator    graves@cupe5167.org
Dorothy Heuck   Equity & Diversity Coordinator   heuck@cupe5167.org
Tracey Provo Acting City Inside Vice President 228 provo@cupe5167.org
Greg Dawson City Outside Vice President 224 dawson@cupe5167.org
Lee Willson Airport Unit Vice President    willson@cupe5167.org
Marlene Blair DARTS Unit Vice President dartsvp@cupe5167.org
Paula Masys-Pollock Good Shepherd Unit Vice President    masys-pollock@cupe5167.org
Sue Lavallee Lodges Unit Vice President    lavallee@cupe5167.org
Anne Abram RBG Unit Vice President    abram@cupe5167.org
Andrew Matthews SMH Unit Vice President matthews@cupe5167.org
Office Staff
Brenda Financial Assistant 223 jodway@cupe5167.org
Le Administrative Assistant 221 office@cupe5167.org
Phaedra Administrative Assistant 222 office@cupe5167.org

Inquiries By Subject

Media / Political Action/ Organizational Lead: President Jay Hunter

Education: Virginia Stonehouse

Financial: Oral Riseing

Health & Safety, STD, LTD, RTW, WSIB:  Ann Jenkins 

Steward Supports: Your Unit Vice President or Chief Steward Jason Lucas

Communications/ Social Media / Website: Jodi Coville