Contact Us

Contact 3 (2)

You can reach us at the CUPE Local 5167 office:

818 King Street East
Hamilton, ON
L8M 1B2

General Inquiries: 

Phone: 905-522-0917
Fax: 905-522-4011
Email: office@cupe5167.org

Name Position Extension eMail
Jay Hunter Temporary President  225 hunter@cupe5167.org
Tracey St. Aubin Temporary Vice President  226 staubin@cupe5167.org
Jodi Coville Executive Administrator 229 coville@cupe5167.org
Oral Riseing Treasurer    riseing@cupe5167.org
Gord Farrow 2nd Vice President 227 farrow@cupe5167.org
Ann Jenkins 3rd Vice President      jenkins@cupe5167.org
Rose MacGowan 4th Vice President    macgowan@cupe5167.org
vacant   Equity Vice President
Kathy Rankin City Inside Vice President 228 rankin@cupe5167.org
Barry Conway City Outside Vice President 224 conway@cupe5167.org
Bruce Davis Airport Unit Vice President    davis@cupe5167.org
Peter Grove DARTS Unit Vice President    grove@cupe5167.org
Paula Masys-Pollock GSWS President    masys-pollock@cupe5167.org
Sue Lavallee Lodges Unit Vice President    lavallee@cupe5167.org
Brian Forester RBG Unit Vice President    forester@cupe5167.org
Sarah Forde  SMH Unit Vice President forde@cupe5167.org
Office Staff
Brenda Financial Assistant 223 jodway@cupe5167.org
Fran Administrative Assistant 221 office@cupe5167.org
Phaedra Administrative Assistant 222 office@cupe5167.org

Inquiries By Subject

Education: Ann Jenkins

Equity: Loretta Marshall

Financial: Oral Riseing

Health & Safety, STD, LTD, RTW, WSIB: Gord Farrow

Political Action: Rose MacGowan

Steward Supports: Your Unit Vice President or Chief Steward Jay Hunter

Website: Jodi Coville