Contact Us

Contact 3 (2)

You can reach us at the CUPE Local 5167 office:

818 King Street East
Hamilton, ON
L8M 1B2

General Inquiries: 

Phone: 905-522-0917
Fax: 905-522-4011
Email: office@cupe5167.org

Name Position Extension eMail
Sandra Walker President 228 walker@cupe5167.org
Jay Hunter Vice President 225 hunter@cupe5167.org
Jodi Coville Executive Administrator 229 coville@cupe5167.org
Oral Riseing Treasurer    riseing@cupe5167.org
Gord Farrow 2nd Vice President 227 farrow@cupe5167.org
Ann Jenkins 3rd Vice President      jenkins@cupe5167.org
Rose MacGowan 4th Vice President    macgowan@cupe5167.org
Cindy Heuck Equity Vice President   heuck@cupe5167.org
Tracey St. Aubin City Inside Vice President 226 staubin@cupe5167.org
Barry Conway City Outside Vice President 224 conway@cupe5167.org
John Bodnar  Airport Unit Vice President     bodnar@cupe5167.org
Peter Grove DARTS Unit Vice President    grove@cupe5167.org
Paula Masys-Pollock GSWS President    masys-pollock@cupe5167.org
Sue Lavallee Lodges Unit Vice President    lavallee@cupe5167.org
Brian Forester RBG Unit Vice President    forester@cupe5167.org
Marie Cantwell SMH Unit Vice President cantwell@cupe5167.org
Office Staff
Brenda Financial Assistant 223 jodway@cupe5167.org
Le Administrative Assistant 221 office@cupe5167.org
Rosie Administrative Assistant 222 office@cupe5167.org

Inquiries By Subject

Education: Ann Jenkins

Equity: Cindy Heuck

Financial: Oral Riseing

Health & Safety, STD, LTD, RTW, WSIB: Gord Farrow

Political Action: Rose MacGowan

Steward Supports: Your Unit Vice President or Chief Steward Jay Hunter

Website: Jodi Coville