CONGRATULATIONS TO THE NEW

EXECUTIVE BOARD TERM 2025-2027

President	Jason Lucas
Vice President	Deann Smith
Executive Administrator	Jodi Coville
Treasurer	Steve Rothwell
Second Vice President	Ann Jenkins
Education Coordinator	Virginia Stonehouse
Social Planning Coordinator	Ruth Graves
Equity Coordinator	Dorothy Heuck
City Inside Vice President	Tracey Provo
City Outside Vice President	Bobby Barnett
Airport Vice President	James Drury
DARTS Vice President	Marlene Blair
Good Shepherd Vice President	Paula Masys-Pollock
Lodges Vice President	Andrew Swayze
RBG Vice President	David Rapson
St. Matthew's House Vice President	Michelle Semonovitch

ELECTION COMMITTEE:

MICHELLE BOWERMAN BEVERLY BROWN
RICK EMPTAGE CATHY SARDELLA-JOSLING
CODY CHENIER818 King Street East

Hamilton, ON L8M 1B2

Phone: 905-522-0917 Fax: 905-522-4011 E-Mail: office@cupe5167.org JC:LD; COPE 343



