EXECUTIVE ACCLAMATIONS

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL THOSE ACCLAIMED!

More information will be coming from the Election Committee regarding the upcoming Elections.

President – Election Required	Jay Hunter
	Jason Lucas
Vice President - ACCLAIMED	Deann Smith
Executive Administrator - ACCLAIMED	Jodi Coville
Treasurer - ACCLAIMED	Steve Rothwell
Second Vice President - ACCLAIMED	Ann Jenkins
Education Coordinator - ACCLAIMED	Virginia Stonehouse
Social Planning Coordinator - ACCLAIMED	Ruth Graves
Equity Coordinator - ACCLAIMED	Dorothy Heuck
City Inside Vice President - Election required	Joe Felix
	Tracey Provo
City Outside Vice President - ACCLAIMED	Bobby Barnett
Airport Vice President - ACCLAIMED	James Drury
DARTS Vice President - Election required	Marlene Blair
	Karinn Goit
Good Shepherd Vice President - ACCLAIMED	Paula Masys-Pollock
Lodges Vice President – Election required	Andrew Swayze
	Lynda Warden
RBG Vice President – Election Required	Tessa Hering
	David Rapson
St. Matthew's House Vice President –	Kaleen McCreadie
Election Required	Michelle Semonovitch

ELECTION COMMITTEE:

MICHELLE BOWERMAN BEVERLY BROWN RICK EMPTAGE CATHY SARDELLA-JOSLING CODY CHENIER818 King Street East Hamilton, ON L8M 1B2 Phone: 905-522-0917 Fax: 905-522-4011 E-Mail: office@cupe5167.org JC:LD; COPE 343



