Attention DART Unit ATOs

Thank you for taking the time to fill in this survey!

To ensure a successful round of bargaining we need the support and assistance of individual members like you.

Please complete the online survey by October 18, 2019 by 4:00pm.

Your bargaining committee members are Monica Galarneau, Wendy Harbison, Karinn Goit