DARTS Bargaining Committee

Inside Members:

Aneliese Bochenk

Shawn Austin

Driver Members:

Wendy Harbison

Mike McIntosh

President Sandra Walker

Vice President Jay Hunter

DARTS VP Peter Grove

CUPE National Rep Barb Carter

Please refer to the website under Members Zone Tab – Collective Bargaining & Updates Page for further supports and information.

Click on the link below:

What is Collective Bargaining?