Candidate Election Materials

Below are links to posters for each of the candidates in contested positions – click here for the voting times and locations:

Derron Vernon
Sandra Walker

Vice President
Jay Hunter
Jason Lucas

2nd Vice President
Gord Farrow
Yasmeen Mirza

3rd Vice President
Ann Jenkins
Steve McFarlane

Equity Vice President
Cindy Heuck
Julia Horton

Teofil Linca
Loretta Marshall

Lodges Vice President
Zofia Barski
Pam Currie
Sue Lavallee
Linda Small

Outside Workgroup Vice President
Barry Conway
Ken Heydrich
Kevin Mailloux